Directory - Alphabetical Listing

Eastern Gateway's toll free number: 800-68-COLLEGE (800.682.6553)

Jefferson County Campus: 740.264.5591
         4000 Sunset Blvd., Steubenville OH 43952

Valley Center: 330.480.0726
         101 East Federal Street, Youngstown, OH 44503

Warren Center: 330.393.0331
         239 Main St. SW, Warren, OH 44481

Employee and Department Contacts, E-mails and Phone Numbers

Click on a letter below to jump to that area of the directory.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

 

 

 

A
ABLE Program     740.266.9903
Academic Affairs     740.266.9604
Academic Advising     740.266.9991
Academic Programs    

740.264.5591
330.489.0726

Administrative Services     740.266.0807
Admissions admissions@egcc.edu   740.266.9993
Alexander, Benjamin balexander@egcc.edu Faculty 740.266.9701
Anderson, Dena danderson@egcc.edu Director of Human Resources 740.266.0809
Anderson, Tracey tanderson@egcc.edu Financial Aid 740.266-9629
Augustine, Gina gaugustine@egcc.edu Faculty  330.480.0726 x2116
Auteri,Rocco rauteri@egcc.edu Student Activities Coordinator  
       Back to top
B  
Baber, Dr. James jbaber@egcc.edu Executive Director
EGCC Foundation
740.266.1902
Barker, Marlise mbarker@egcc.edu Financial Aid 740.266.9632
Billing     740.266.9625
Birney,Vanessa vbirney@egcc.edu Director, Tutoring and Disabilities 740.266.9771
Bruce, Dr. Jimmie jbruce@egcc.edu President of EGCC 740-264-5591 x1801
Burns, Joyce jburns@egcc.edu Financial Aid 740.266.9619
Business Services     740.266.9620
Business Technologies   Academic Programs  740.266.9707
        Back to top
C
Carbon, Patrick

pcarbon@egcc.edu

Enrollment Specialist 740.264.5591
Carducci, Cynthia ccarducci@egcc.edu Faculty 740.266.9671
Carney, Brent bcarney@egcc.edu Faculty 740.266.9716
Choffin CTC   Youngstown 330-744-8710
Ciminero, Karen kciminero@egcc.edu LPN to RN Associate Degree Nursing Program Administrator 330.480.0726 x2109
Coburn, Amanda acoburn@egcc.edu Veterans Certifying
Alumni
740.266.9740
Coil, Donna dcoil@egcc.edu Business Office 740.266.9625
College Fax    

740.266.2706

Community Education     740.266.9904
Coulter, Gary gcoulter@egcc.edu Faculty 740.266.9703
Courtwright, Laura lcourtwright@egcc.edu Student Services Representative 330.480.0726 x3100
Crew, Marilyn mcrew@egcc.edu Upward Bound 740.266.9713
Cruny, Kathy kcruny@egcc.edu Faculty 740.266.9669
 Back to top
D
Dampha,Eliyasa edampha@egcc.edu Faculty 330.480.0726
x3126 
Dao, Nghi ndao@egcc.edu Faculty 740.266.9706
DeChant, Patricia pdechant@egcc.edu Information Support Specialist 330.480.0726 x1113
Daly, Arthur adaly@egcc.edu Director of Career Services 740.266.9639
Dental Clinic Jefferson County Campus   740.266.9690
DiCarlo, Melanie mdicarlo@egcc.edu President’s Office 740.266.0802
DiGiacobbe, Patricia pdigiacobbe@egcc.edu Technology Services 330.480.0726 X1120
Dulaney, Thomas tdulaney@egcc.edu Faculty 330.480.0726
Dziewatkoski, Julius jdziewatkoski@egcc.edu Building and Grounds 740.266.9692
 Back to top
E
EGCC Foundation jbaber@egcc.edu EGCC Foundation 740.264.5591
Emery, Angela aemery@egcc.edu Library 740.266.9653
Engineering Technologies   Academic Programs 740.266.9707
Back to top
F
Fax-Administrative Services     740.264.0961
Fax-Business Office     740.266.2992
Fax-President's Office     740.264.0961
Financial Aid     740.266.9659
Fisher-Ciancetta, Shirley sfisher@egcc.edu Faculty 740.266.9682
Flanigan, C. Joanna jflanigan@egcc.edu  Business Services 740.266.9622
Fletcher, Sarah staylor@egcc.edu Admissions 740.266.9735
Flinn, Melissa mflinn@egcc.edu Secretary 740.266.9712
Freeman, Michael mfreeman@egcc.edu Faculty 740.266.9757
 Back to top
G
Gaumer, Shelly sgaumer@egcc.edu Faculty 740.266.9668
Gilkey, Kevin kgilkey@egcc.edu Technology Services 740.266.9737
Givens, Lynn lgivens@egcc.edu Faculty 330.480.0726
x2103 
Glaid, Timothy tglaid@egcc.edu Dean of Academics 740.266.9638
Graham, Tammy tgraham@egcc.edu Faculty 740.266.9666
Grant, Jesse jgrant@egcc.edu Enrollment Specialist 330.393.0331 x4501
 Back to top
H
Harris, Tom   Maintenance 740.266.9691
Health Services   Academic Programs 740.266.9728
Henry, Carissa chenry@egcc.edu Faculty 740.264.5591
Horkey, Mary mehorkey@egcc.edu Central Services 740.266.9683
Hoover, Christopher choover@egcc.edu Upward Bound 740.266.9715
Houser, Jessica jhouser@egcc.edu Faculty 330.393.0331
Hudson,Monica mhudson@egcc.edu Faculty 740.266.9645
Huggans, Sheryl shuggans@egcc.edu Community Outreach 740.266.9910
Humanities   Academic Programs 740.266.9706
 Back to top
I
Information Commons at Valley Center Patricia DeChant
Pamela Tarajcak
Information Support Specialists 330.480.0726 x1112
Information Technologies   Academic Programs 740.266.9707
 Back to top
J
Jackson, Valerie vjackson@egcc.edu Financial Aid 330.480.0726 x3105
Jefferson County Campus   Steubenville 740.264.5591
Jones, Mary Beth mjones@egcc.edu TRiO/SSS 740.266.9614
 Back to top
K
Knox, Dr. Kenneth kknox@egcc.edu Interim Vice President
Academic Affairs
740.266.9670
Konzal, David dkonzal@egcc.edu Faculty 330.480.0726
 Back to top
L
Lawrence, Darrel dlawrence@egcc.edu Faculty 740.266.9647
Leasure, Joshua jleasure@egcc.edu ABLE 740.266.9608
Library   Jefferson County Campus 740.266.9653
Logan, Tonya tlogan@egcc.edu Business Services 740.266.9623
Lulla,Leanna llulla@egcc.edu Internship & Career
Services Coordinator 
740-266-9650
 Back to top
M
Macedo, Christian cmacedo@egcc.edu

Recruiter

330.480.0726 x3103
Mahoning CCTC   Canfield 330.729.4100
Mallis, Brenda bmallis@egcc.edu Financial Aid 740.266.9634
Martin, Karla kmartin@egcc.edu ABLE 740.266.9903
Mavromatis, Holly hkelly@egcc.edu Library 740.266.9653
McGrail, James jmcgrail@egcc.edu Business Services 740.266.9621
McHugh, Bradley bmchugh@egcc.edu AmeriCorps 330.480.0726 x3110
Meadows, Dr. Dana dmeadows@egcc.edu Faculty 740.266.9730
Miller, Tracy tmiller@egcc.edu Faculty 740.266.9659
Modlin, Elizabeth emodlin@egcc.edu Enrollment Management 740.266.9655
Moore, Billy (Russ)  bmoore@egcc.edu Maintenance 740.266.9692
Myler, Robert  rmyler@egcc.edu Building and Grounds 740.266.9692
Myslinski, Amy amyslinski@egcc.edu Faculty 740.266.9646 
 Back to top
N
Nawaz, Hamid hnawaz@egcc.edu Faculty 330.480.0726 x2106
Neff, Erik eneff@egcc.edu Enrollment Specialist 330.480.0726 
Nemeth, Brian   Maintenance 740.266.9692
 Back to top
O
Oelker, Caleb coelker@egcc.edu Technology Services  330.480.0726 x1104
Ogrodnik, Ryan rogrodnik@egcc.edu Dean of Admissions

740.266.9656
330.480.0726 x3109

 Back to top
P
Parish, JoAnn jparish@egcc.edu Financial Aid 330.480.0726 x3104
Parnicza, Roberta rparnicza@egcc.edu Faculty 740.266.9651
Patterson, Tyechia tpatterson2@egcc.edu Enrollment Specialist 330.480.0726 x3107
Peters, Donna dpeters@egcc.edu Admissions Clerk 740.266.9608
Porter, Sara sporter@egcc.edu Business Office 740.266.9624
Potts, Janet jpotts@egcc.edu Recruiter 330.480.0726 x3101
Povtak, Andrew apovtak@egcc.edu Faculty 330.480.0726
x3127 
Preschool   Jefferson County Campus 740.266.9682
President   Dr. Jimmie Bruce 740.266.0801
Public Services   Academic Programs 740.264.5591 x228
 Back to top
 
R
Raupach, Robert rraupach@egcc.edu Faculty 330.480.0726 x3122
Rekowski, Lois lrekowski@egcc.edu Associate Dean of Academics 740.266.9654
Rensi, William wrensi@egcc.edu Police Academy Commander 740-266-9675
Rich, Scott srich@egcc.edu Technology Services 330.480.0726
Rogers,Scott srogers@egcc.edu Faculty 330.480.0726 x3124
Rogers, Tyra trogers@egcc.edu Secretary 740.266.0727
Romanek, Dr. John jromanek@egcc.edu Faculty 740.266.9717
Rook, Rebecca rrook@egcc.edu Faculty 740.266.9762
Rupert, W. Ken krupert@egcc.edu Advisor/Recruiter 740.266.9609
 Back to top
S
Salvayon, Connie csalvayon@egcc.edu Faculty 740.266.9640
Scott, Jennie jscott@egcc.edu Faculty 740.266.9731
Seawood, Richard rseawood@egcc.edu Advisor 330.480.0726 x3113
Singh, Donna dsingh@egcc.edu Secretary to Dean 740.266.9728
Sistilli, Dr. Cathy csistilli@egcc.edu Faculty 740.266.9658
Smith, David dsmith@egcc.edu  Interim Director, Technology Services 740.266.9667
Snider-Flohr, Robin rflohr@egcc.edu Dean 740.266.9729
Snipes, Dorothy dsnipes@egcc.edu Secretary 330.480.0726 x3115
Snyder, Diane dsnyder@egcc.edu Faculty 330.480.0726 x2104
Spindler,Karen kspindler@egcc.edu Faculty 740.266.1664
Social Sciences   Academic Programs 740.266.9708
Stephen, Vicki vstephen@egcc.edu Academic and Student Affairs 740.266.9604
Straker, Joanne jstraker@egcc.edu Receptionist 740.266.1600
Streeter, Tiffany tstreeter@egcc.edu Enrollment Specialist 330.480.0726 x3112
Student Learning Center     740.266.9771
Student Services     740.266.9649
Stull, Beth bstull@egcc.edu Faculty 740.266.9649
Sturch, Jason  jsturch@egcc.edu Maintenance 740.266.9692
Sutton, Donalyn dsutton@egcc.edu Student Records 740.266.9674
 Back to top
 
T
Tarajcak, Pamela ptarajcak@egcc.edu Information Support Specialist 330.480.0726 x1114
Technology Services tshelp@egcc.edu   740.266.9688
Thorn, Martin mthorn@egcc.edu Co-Commander, Police Academy 740.266.9676
Toney, TaQuaesa ttoney@egcc.edu Student Services Representative 330.480.0726 x3100
Transfer Helpline jprovenzano@egcc.edu Transfer Credits 740.266.9639
Trumbull CTC   Warren 330.847.0503
Tubaugh, Marilyn mtubaugh@egcc.edu Faculty 740.266.9652
 Back to top
V
Valley Center 101 Federal Plaza E Youngstown 330.480.0726
Vance, Robert rvance@egcc.edu Faculty 740.266.9679
Vance, Stephanie svance@egcc.edu Faculty 740.266.9722
VanTassel, Sherrilyn svantassel@egcc.edu V.P. Administrative Services 740.266.0806
Vein, George gvein@egcc.edu Interim Asst. Director of Technology Services 740.266.9612
Vitlip, Carol cvitlip@egcc.edu Dean's Office 740.266.9708
 Back to top
W
Walker, Julian jwalker@egcc.edu Enrollment Specialist 330.480.0726 x3106
Wanat, Christina cwanat@egcc.edu Interim Vice President
Student Affairs
740.266.9714
Warren Center   Warren 330.393.0331
Welshans, Anna Marie amwelshans@egcc.edu Faculty 740.266.9733
Williams, Lee Ann lballard@egcc.edu Faculty 740.266.9698
Wilson Twyford, Abbie atwyford@egcc.edu Director of Student Activities at Valley Center 330.480.0726 x3129
Wilson, Kelly kwilson@egcc.edu Executive Director
Student Financial Services
740.266.9635
Workforce Training     740.266.0910
 Back to top
Y
Yaich, Tracy tyaich@egcc.edu Upward Bound 740.266.9776
Young-Bright, Ty-Juan tyoung@egcc.edu TRiO/SSS 740.266.9739
Young,Vicki vyoung@egcc.edu Faculty 330.744.8700 
 Back to top
Z
Zvara, Lynn lzvara@egcc.edu Faculty 330.480.0726 x3123
      Back to top