Michael Geoghegan,
Interim President and Chief Financial Officer

800-682-6553 Extension: 1729

Christina Wanat,
Vice President of EGCC Online and Student Affairs

800-682-6553 Extension: 1714

Art Daly,
Vice President of Youngstown Campus

800-682-6553 Extension: 1111

Robert Roeschenthaler,
Chief Information Officer

800-682-6553 Extension: 1726


Karla Martin, 
Vice President of Workforce & Aspire

 800-682-6553 Extension: 1903

Dr. James Baber,
Director of Institutional Advancement

 800-682-6553 Extension: 1902

James D. Miller,
Vice President and Chief of Staff
 800-682-6553 Extension: 1604